Term Dates for Autumn 2019

Term begins: Mon 9 September 2019

Open Mornings: Mon 9 and Tues 10 September 2019

Half Term: Wed 23 October  - Sun 3 November 2019 

Term ends: Tues 10 December 2019 (Pick up 2:15 pm as normal)

Optional Workshops: Monday 16 and Tuesday 17 December 2020

Term Dates for Spring 2020

Term begins: Mon 6 January 2020

Half Term: Wed 12 February  - Sun 23 February 2020 

Term ends: Tues 31 March 2020 (Pick up 2:15 pm as normal)

Term Dates for Summer 2020

Term begins: Mon 20 April 2020

Half Term: Wed 20 May  - Sun 31 May 2020 

Term ends: Tues 7 July 2020 (Pick up 2:15 pm as normal)

Optional Workshops: Monday 13 and Tuesday 14 July 2020 (T.B.C.)

Learn4Life is a Limited Company registered at the above address under registration No. 10847399.

If you are staying in East Grinstead while your children are with us at Learn4Life, please take a look at the following website for places to eat and drink:

https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Restaurants-g499616-c8-East_Grinstead_West_Sussex_England.html

Chequer Mead also comes highly recommended:

http://www.chequermead.org.uk/

 

 

LEARN4LIFE.SOLUTIONS
Email us today on info@learn4life.solutions to make an appointment.